Mind Research Consultant

3Q 托儿乐

说明:  

3Q 幼儿托儿所是专为6个月至3岁儿童所创办的全脑教育班。此班主要目标是想通过3Q系统开发,发掘与训练孩子们的多元天赋。您可以选择全套服务(周一至周五)或单选任何一天的托儿服务,我们将全心全意确保您宝宝的学习快乐又容易。

学习时间 单一主科1小时/次
全天,上午7:30至下午6时
   
教学日 星期一至星期五
   
程序结构 T1 年龄 :6 - 12个月
T2年龄 : 13 - 18个月
T3年龄 : 19 - 24个月
T4年龄 :25 - 36个月

课程特点:

学习范围

  • 3大语言教学
  • 益智游戏与图片教学法
  • 训练听,说,看的技巧
  • 图片卡及贴纸
  • 藏宝蓝

关联活动

  • 专业训练的护理人员
  • 安全和舒适的环境

课外辅助

  • 与年龄相符的活动
  • 独特的3Q系统训练
  • 身与心的全面发展
  • 闪存卡系统教学

智慧人生课程

  • 人格发展
更多详情 更多详情 更多详情 更多详情

 

Find A Centre


学习范围

  • 3大语言教学
    我们的教学注重在日常生活中不可缺少的3大主要语言(马来语,英语及华文)。所有语言的训练,旨在实提升儿童对三大语言的听,说,与看的技巧。
  • 益智游戏与图片教学法
    我们的老师都经过特别训练,运用益智游戏与图片来为您的小宝贝提供简单的语文课。通过图片,文字和创意的肢体语言来提高他们对事物的认知。
  • 听力,口头和阅读技巧
    我们的阅读技巧是为孩子们准备的基础语言学习模式,其中包括聆听,说,读与写的技巧。我们同时也为孩子们准备了大量的三语词汇卡,让孩子从中打好三语的基础,为他们将来的教育做好准备。
  • 图片卡及贴纸
    运用图片和贴纸来教导孩儿们新词汇不仅好玩,同时也能够让孩子在欢乐中学习。我们的图片和贴纸的教学方式也扩大孩子接触新知识的机会和加强词汇记忆。
  • 藏宝篮
    几十年来藏宝篮已被教育界用于幼儿教育,尤其是教导年幼的婴儿如何选择,触觉,味觉和感觉不一样的形状与用具,从而刺激宝宝们的眼睛,耳朵和嘴巴 –通过这类的活动,幼儿们会有更深刻的印象。 丰富他们对事物的经验,并帮助他们更有信心的做出决策。珍宝篮教学方法主要是通过触觉,味觉和声音为学习基础,并已被证实能有效地发展与训练幼儿往后学习的模式。

关联活动

  • 受过专业训练的护理人员
    我们所有的护理人员都经历了一系列的育儿课程,以准备各种专业技能和知识来照顾您宝贵的小朋友。我们一直以来都采取严肃的奉献精神,使您孩子和我们一起的学习生涯安全,快乐又容易... ...。
  • 安全的教学环境
    在SMM,我们非常重视家长们委托给我们的责任-照顾您宝贵的小朋友。我们在所有的分行都施以下规定性行控制政策,以确保在我们的保健中心儿童的安全:

    • 所有设备,玩具,书籍和其他材料都必须根据我们的质量控制准则。
    • 所有的孩子在任何时候都有导师陪伴。
    • 所有教师都经过培训,以提供急救知识
    • 儿童外游乐区不会设有围墙,让孩子可以在充足的阳光下玩耍。
    • 我们所有的教师也需懂得紧急疏散和处理程序的培训设施,以确保孩子的安全

    此外,为了维护​​中心的安全和达到品质上的标准,我们也注重整洁和环境的卫生。我们的宗旨是为小孩子提供一个清新和健康的环境,让孩子可以快快乐乐的学习与成长。

  • 3Q™国际才艺表演

    我们3Q 国际才艺比赛的目的是为我们的学生建立一个平台,以发挥他们独特的才艺天赋(9大智能)。这是一项一年一度的比赛,每一年都会有不同比赛内容,竞争的项目包括闪存卡,精忆图比赛,艺术和手工艺比赛,歌唱,舞蹈剧等等。只要是SMM的学生,都可以自由参加个人或团体赛。

     

课外辅助

  • 各种适当年龄的活动
    幼儿活动是帮组幼儿发展其中一个非常有效的方式。我们的幼儿活动都会根据儿童的年龄层次来分配。适当的幼儿活动也将有助于提高您的孩子的成长和发展。我们利用各种游戏,互动和技巧,让孩子们可以互动以发展他们的社交能力。
  • 3Q™全脑开发系统
    我们的3Q™系统是一套创新的,综合性和系统性的学习训练课程,为年龄介于3至6岁的儿童提供全脑教育。通过这项系统,孩子们可以利用左右脑来建立强而有效的学习方式,远远超过传统教育模式所能够达到的标准。最重要的是它能够让孩子们透过简单和有趣的方式学习,让学习生涯快乐又容易。
  • 身与心的全面发展
    我们的课程主要强调平衡的身体和心理成长。这就是为什么我们不仅照顾你的孩子,我们还使用了我们的3Q系统来教导用3种不同的语言,以确保您的孩子可以得到平衡的发展。
  • Flashcard 系统教学
    Flashcard 系统是一种独特的教学纸牌,由不同的词汇与图片组成,更使用SMM™教学,其目的是训练孩子们使用他们的左,右大脑实践学习的能力。

智慧人生课程

教导孩子生活技能是家长以及学校的责任。我们的“智慧人生课程”注重培养孩子们的责任感和适应能力,让他们可以接触和了解更多人生的原则与责任。在SMM,我们通过讲故事和互动活来培养我们学生的生活技能。生活技能的课程注重以下的价值观:

    • 积极的思维
    • 灵活的思考
    • 责任感
    • 内心发展
    • 人际技能
    • 领导能力
    • 人格发展

Find A Centre

Mind Research Consultant

3Q Toddlers

“Learning through play, play through learning”

Descriptions:

3Q™ MRC Toddlers is a childcare centre and nursery with specialised whole brain education for toddlers aged from 6 months to 3 years old. The primary goal of MRC toddlers is to develop children's multiple intelligences through the 3Q Systems. Parents can choose either a weekday package (Monday to Friday) or simply select any individual days for their childcare services that suit their needs.
 


Learning Hours Single subject- 1 hour / time
Full day 7:30am to 6pm
Half day 7:30am to 12pm

(depends on outlets)
 
   
Teaching Day Monday to Friday
   
Program structure T1 – Ages 6 - 12months
T2 - Ages 13 - 18 months
T3 - Ages 19 - 24 months
T4 - Ages 25 - 36 months
 

Features of the course:

Academic

  • Multilingual development
  • Puzzle & story scrapbook association skills development
  • Aural-oral and reading skills
  • Picture card & stickers vocabulary builder
  • Flashcard & 3Q™ Flazzle Card Management System

Educational Related Services

  • Professionally trained care givers
  • Safe and conducive environment

Enrichment

  • Age appropriate activities
  • Unique 3Q System
  • Physical and mental development
  • Treasure baskets learning enrichment
read more read more read more

Find A Centre


Academic

  • Multilingual Development

    We place emphasis on early multilingual development, delivering language lessons in three main languages (English, Chinese & Bahasa Malaysia) in our daily lessons.

    Multilingual fluency has been proven to enhance brain development. Brain research has also proven that it is easiest to learn multiple languages at a young age. 

     
  • Puzzle and story scrap book methodology

    Our course instructors are trained to deliver simple language lessons to your little one via exciting and engaging puzzle and story scrapbooks that make learning a fun and joyous process.

    This methodology improves your child’s association skills and develops connections between brain synapses as they expand their knowledge by associating and connecting new objects to pictures, words and creative body gestures. 

     
  • Aural-oral and reading skills

    Reading is one of the best ways to open your child up to a whole new world of knowledge while instilling a life-long curiosity and love for learning. 

    Our aural-oral reading skills helps your child achieve three foundational reading skills of listening, speaking and reading by helping them learn the necessary phonetics, build a large vocabulary, and grasp good grammar in three languages (Chinese, English, Malay).

     
  • Picture card and stickers Vocabulary Builder

    Learning new words doesn’t have to be boring. Teaching toddlers new vocabulary through pictures and stickers is not only fun, but it also helps them develop interaction and association building skills. With hundreds of pictures and stickers in our vocabulary builder system, your child will quickly build his or her vocabulary.

     
  • Treasure baskets

    Treasure baskets have been used for decades by childcare professionals as a means of teaching young babies how to select, touch, taste and feel. It's a refreshingly simple idea but one that seemingly works to delight and inspire little eyes, ears and mouths - enriching their experience of objects around them and helping them to gain confidence in making decisions. Our 3Q toddlers teaching method is largely based on learning through touch, taste and sound and has proven that children can really benefit from learning in this way.

Educational Related Services

  • Professionally trained care givers

    We make it our serious dedication to ensure your child’s time with us is safe, fun and easy. All our caregivers and course instructors have been internally trained through a series of childcare programs that equip them with professional skills and knowledge to take care of your precious little ones.

  • Safe and conducive environment 

    Creating and maintaining stimulating learning environments are key to a healthy brain development and learning. Thus, we have taken the following Quality Control Policies in every MRC Learning Centre branches to that every child is safe and secure in our care centre:

     

    Toys, books and other materials must comply with our Quality Control Guidelines:

    All children will always be accompanied by at least a caregiver or course instructor at all times

    All caregivers and course instructors have undergone emergency first aid training

    Outside access to our centre is enabled through only one main gate and one access controlled main door

    Children’s outside play area is fully enclosed, while still allowing children to get plenty of sunlight and fresh air during playtime

    Caregivers and course instructors are trained in emergency evacuation and handling procedures for facilities with small children in accordance to international safety standards

    In addition to maintaining the highest safety and security standards for every centre, we also maintain the highest health standards for cleanliness and hygiene. This provides a fresh and healthy environment for little children to explore and learn while minimising the spread of infections or ailments.

     

Enrichment

  • Age appropriate activities
    We provide age appropriate toddler activities that help enhance your children’s growth and development through play, interaction and adult modelling. These activities also help them develop social and communication skills essential for later life in a fun and joyous manner.
     
  • Unique 3Q System

    “3” is derived from popular Chinese proverb三岁 定 八十where “三岁” is 3 years old, “定” is “determines” and “八十”  is 80 years old. What this means is that the behaviour that one displays at age 3 will determine his or her future behaviour in later years. English quotes with similar meaning is, “The child is father of the man” by William Wordsworth 1802. 

     

    “Q” is derived from the word “Quotient”, which in this case represents developing the nine multiple intelligence quotient based on our “Formula 9 Teaching Approach” and “Super Memory Map” core competencies. These research-based systems synchronises left and right brain development, which engages children throughout their lessons and helps them retain more information than the standard education model. 

     

    Together, 3Q™ systems aims to introduce whole brain development as early as possible for toddlers, because the education development they receive at 3 years old will determine their future success in later years. Plus, it’s amazingly fun and easy!

  • Emphasizes on both the physical and mental growth

    Researchers from University of Illinois have discovered that children who are more physically fit tend to have a bigger hippocampus and perform better on relational memory tests than their less-fit peers. Supporting research also show that brain development and social skills is accelerated through active physical interactivity.

     

    That’s why our 3Q™ programs emphasise both physical and mental growth, ensuring a balanced, healthy and happy development for your child’s early years.

     
  • Flash card & Flazzle card management system

    Child professionals have used treasure baskets for decades as a wonderful way for babies and toddlers to explore how to select, touch, taste and feel, thus beginning the early development of whole brain learning.

     

    It’s a refreshingly simple idea that babies and toddlers love because it delights and inspires their little eyes, ears and mouths, enriching their experience with the objects around them while helping them gain confidence in decision making.

     

Find A Centre